SMART Local 71 Staff

Paul Crist

Business Manager / FST

pcrist@smartlocal71.com

Timothy Benes

Business Agent

tbenes@smartlocal71.com

Andre Mayes

Membership Development

amayes@smartlocal71.com

Administrative Staff:

Ahren Vogl

avogl@smartlocal71.com

Shauna Krege

skrege@smartlocal71.com

Lisa Ulrich

lulrich@smartlocal71.com

Effective immediately, all Apprenticeship Classes are postponed until further notice.

© 2014 by SMW LU 71. Proudly created with Wix.com

  • w-facebook
  • w-googleplus