Election Results

March 17, 2020

Congratulations to the winners of tonight's election.  Thank you to everyone that came out and to vote and for your continued support during this difficult time.


The winners of tonight's election are listed below.


Business Agent - Timothy Benes

Executive Board Member - Jack Dafgard

Warden - John (Jack) Jordan

President (white card ballot) - Robert Lengen Jr.

Please reload

Featured Posts

COVID-19 Notice to Members

April 2, 2020

Please reload

Recent Posts

March 17, 2020

March 16, 2020

February 27, 2019

Please reload

Follow Us
Please reload

Search By Tags