2018 SMART Local 71 Election Results

June 21, 2018

Congratulations to all the elected officials of

SMART Local 71!


President - Brian Handzlik

Vice President - Jason Hunt

Recording Secretary - Sean Tennant

Union Trustee - Robert Brooks

Union Trustee - Stephen Kress

Union Trustee - Edward Krier Jr.

Conductor - Jarrett Kowalski

Warden - Cary Hinterberger

Executive Board - Edward Bender Jr.

Executive Board - Timothy Benner

Executive Board - Jason Fox

Executive Board - Anthony Gabrielli

Executive Board - William Prentice

Executive Board - Jason Zorn

Business Manager/FST - John Helak

Business Representative - Paul Crist

Fund Trustee - Michael Emiliani

Fund Trustee - Jeffrey Meyer


Please reload

Featured Posts

We've expanded our Training Incentive Program to include the following online classes provided by iTi.  You will receive TIP credit for each class suc...

ITI Training Classes

June 22, 2020

Please reload

Recent Posts

March 17, 2020

March 16, 2020

Please reload

Follow Us
Please reload

Search By Tags