Election Results

June 17, 2015

Congratulations to all of the Elected Officials of Local 71!


President – Brian Handzlik

Vice President – Richard Everett

Recording Secretary – George Torge

Union Trustee – Jeffrey Meyer

Union Trustee – Robert Brooks

Union Trustee – Daryle Cooper

Conductor – Joseph Wroblewski

Warden – Cary Hinterberger

Executive Board – Darryl Armstead

Executive Board – Timothy Benner

Executive Board – Edward Bender Jr.

Executive Board – Christopher Bridge

Executive Board – Anthony Gabrielli

Executive Board – Michael Sievers

Business Manager – John Helak

Business Representative – Paul Crist

Fund Trustee – Michael Emiliani

Fund Trustee – Kenneth Jablonski

Please reload

Featured Posts

We've expanded our Training Incentive Program to include the following online classes provided by iTi.  You will receive TIP credit for each class suc...

ITI Training Classes

June 22, 2020

Please reload

Recent Posts

March 17, 2020

March 16, 2020

Please reload

Follow Us
Please reload